Becca Turner Photography
Paul Inskip Photography
Louise Limb Photography
Compsafari
Shot In Digital
Other Club's Events

 

 

Manufacturers

Land Rover - www.landrover.co.uk

Other Clubs

Red Rose Land Rover Club - www.redroselrc.co.uk

Peak and Dukeries Land Rover Club - www.panddlrc.co.uk

North Wales Land Rover Club - www.nwlrc.co.uk



Lancashire & Cheshire Land Rover Owners Club - www.rovertorque.com

Staffordshire & Shropshire Land Rover Club - www.saslrc.co.uk

Shropshire Off Road Club - www.shropshireoffroadclub.com

Yorkshire Rover Owners Club - www.ylroc.co.uk

Northern Off Road Club - www.norc.org.uk

Humberside Land Rover Club - www.humbersidelandroverclub.com 

Northern Counties Off Road Trialling Club - www.ncortc.com

Midland Rover Owners Club - www.mroc.co.uk

 

Parts

Megasquirt-V8 Ltd - www.megasquirt-v8.co.uk

Melling Uk Ltd - www.mellinguk.co.uk

Ribble Valley 4x4 Ltd - www.ribblevalley4x4.com

Paddock Spares - www.paddockspares.com

Shop4Autoparts - www.shop4autoparts.net

Rimmer Bros - www.rimmerbros.co.uk

Ebay - www.ebay.co.uk

Ashcroft Transmissions - www.ashcroft-transmissions.co.uk

Britpart - www.britpart.com

John Craddock Ltd - www.johncraddock.co.uk

Buckley Brothers -www.landroverspares.co.uk

Millers Oils Ltd - www.millersoils.co.uk

Land Rover Parts Shop - www.land-rover-parts-shop.com

Richards Chassis - www.richardschassis.co.uk

Marsland Chassis - www.marsland-chassis.co.uk

Polybush - www.polybush.co.uk

MM 4x4 - www.mm-4x4.com

Extreme 4x4 - www.extreme4x4.co.uk

Silicon Hoses - www.siliconhoses.com

Actfire Ltd - www.actfire.co.uk

 

Winches

Gigglepin - www.gigglepin4x4.net

Goodwinch Ltd - www.goodwinch.com

Warn Industries - www.warn.com

Winches Direct - http://winches-direct.com

 

Off Road Centres

Kirton Off Road Centre - www.kirtonoffroadcentre.co.uk

North Yorkshire Off Road Centre - www.nyoffroad.co.uk

Frickley Off Road Centre - www.frickley4x4.co.uk

Cowm Leisure - www.cowmleisure.com

Rothwell Off Road Centre -

 

Tyres

Ian Mounsey - sales@3peakscycles.com

Tyres Direct - www.tyresdirectuk.co.uk

Formula 4x4 - www.formula4x4.co.uk

Paddock Spares - www.paddockspares.com

Silverstone Tyres - www.silverstonetyres.co.uk

4Site 4X4 Tyres - www.4site4x4tyres.co.uk

 

Professional Bodies

RAC Motor Sports Association -  www.msauk.org

Magazines

Land Rover Owners   www.lro.com

Land Rover Monthly   www.lrm.co.uk

Landrover World - www.landroverworld.co.uk

Landrover Enthusiast - www.landroverenthusiast.com

Landrovers Reunited - www.landroversreunited.com

Total Off Road Magazine - www.toronline.co.uk

MSA Magazine - www.msauk.org

 

Enthusiast Sites

Top Gear - www.topgear.com

 

Sports Photographers and Writers

Becca Turner - www.beccaturnerphotography.co.uk

Paul Inskip - www.paulinskip.com

Shot In Digital - www.shotindigital.co.uk

Louise Limb - www.louiselimb.com

Compsafari - www.compsafari.co.uk

 

Disclaimer: The appearance of a link does not constitute a recommendation be either Pennine Land Rover Club or any of its members and the order of posting indicates no preference.

 
 
MSA and ARC club members are welcome to come along and join our events. Phone Mark on 07866 506521 / 01282 703718

 

 

Pennine Land Rover Club, Pennine LRC